top of page
  • Autorenbildcartegyptofficial

Watch out when driving your car!

BE CAREFUL WHEN DRIVING OFF A PARKED CARSOME ANIMALS SLEEP UNDER YOUR CAR AND LOOK FOR MOTOR HEAT. Be mindful. A woman who had parked her car in a garage in Jenina drove away and left this poor guy in this condition. His screams could not be overheard. Two teenage children stood next to him for hours before they reached me and I immediately drove off and took him to the vet but unfortunately he died upon arrival at the clinic despite attempts by Dr. Ahmed Zaki to help him I called him at 11am and he got to the clinic ahead of us. I made this post, maybe it will reach this lady. It may be an accident, it may not be intentional. But there is an animal that was tortured and died because of you. The least you could do was help him. Learn from the two kids who didn't give up and stayed with him until I got it from him, and not only that, they called me to get help.







0 Ansichten0 Kommentare
bottom of page